Reading a point a view

Kia Ora Bloggers, today me and my class read 7 types of reading books.there are many story choices there, endurance, dive, Kāhuipani, the village, springers, four of a kind, something alive. and I chose to read endurance, because endurance tells about a leader, who wants to cross the southern sea. I do it alone and don’t in groups, because only 4 read endurance and the group limit was 3, and I also chose to do it alone

This story tells of a British explorer who wanted to try a South Sea pass with his team, although he and his team didn’t
reach their goal, they come closer than ever anyone had before. His team members also became the first person to climb Mt Erebus – the second highest volcano in Antarctica.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *