Basketball

In the past basketball was my hobby, I used to play basketball with my friends, I even fought in another village, and my village won, but because I injured my forehead, and since then my mother didn’t let me play basketball anymore, I don’t play basketball , for 2 years, but after 2 years I decided to live in New Zealand with my father and brother, my father lived in New Zealand from 2016, and from 2017-2018 I was offered to live here, but I refused with reasons, I can not speak English. and in 2022 I decided to live in new zealand, it felt a bit strange, because, usually speaking in Indonesian, but because I wanted to try, I finally worked up the courage to learn English, and now I can speak English pretty well, me and My friends every break always play basketball, even though my ability to play basketball is gone, but I will continue to try it, until my ability to play basketball can return, but I will make sure in this game, I will not get hurt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *